Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Looking for an older message? Find it on our podcast.