Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Looking for an older message? Find it on our podcast.