Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

Looking for an older message? Find it on our podcast.